Orewa Heartbeat
Robin Kelly's 5th album, recorded at Manuka Studios, Orewa in New Zealand. Robin's most deeply personal album yet. Robin writes from his heart - on 'Orewa Heartbeat' the themes are the timelessness of love, forgiveness, solitude and the wish for peace in the Middle East. He has had 5 star reviews for his previous albums, and he and his arranger Mike McCarthy feel this is his best yet. Ranked #1 as New Zealand songwriter on Number One Music.
Released 2018
Acupilco Music

Album tracks

  • 4:50
    Waiting for Me Too
    Robin Kelly
  • 3:15
    I Wanna Love You
    Robin Kelly
  • 2:47
    Truthseeker (Song for Pete)
    Robin Kelly
  • 2:43
    Country Mile (No-One Comes Close)
    Robin Kelly
  • 4:28
    I Apologise
    Robin Kelly
  • 3:53
    So Easy Now
    Robin Kelly
  • 3:56
    Would It Be Enough for You?
    Robin Kelly
  • 3:36
    My Secret
    Robin Kelly
  • 3:06
    The Tennessee Moon Beams Down (And Smiles)
    Robin Kelly
  • 5:34
    Where Are You Now?
    Robin Kelly
  • 2:37
    A New Day Has Begun (Song for Gaza)
    Robin Kelly
  • 4:11
    Steal Away (Song for Steve)
    Robin Kelly
  • 3:40
    Someone Else's Dream
    Robin Kelly
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to